Carmelo Anthony's Physique

Paul1355

All Star
Anybody got pics of his new physique (no homo)?

6051f7a6.jpg

KingCharles34

All Star
I sure wouldnt mind seeing this new physique of Carmelo's. Somebody up some pics for me to zoom in on, no homo

On a side note, Is espn gonna do that magazine again with all the naked athletes? They gotta get Stat in there again, his physique is much more impressive now and he says that he grew an inch. Im not sure where he meant but lets put it this way, judging by that pic of Amare jumping into the pool, he cant get any smaller so theres only one way to go from there. And it didnt appear as if he was tuckin it in, i studied the photo for hours and zoomed in on it.

I sure wouldnt mind seeing this new physique of Carmelo's. Somebody up some pics for me to zoom in on, no homo

On a side note, Is espn gonna do that magazine again with all the naked athletes? They gotta get Stat in there again, his physique is much more impressive now and he says that he grew an inch. Im not sure where he meant but lets put it this way, judging by that pic of Amare jumping into the pool, he cant get any smaller so theres only one way to go from there. And it didnt appear as if he was tuckin it in, i studied the photo for hours and zoomed in on it.
Bro check him out in this new interview with him from yesterday, he says that his better posture makes him measure 6'11 now lol and he looks more thin now. http://knicksnow.com/posts/1747-1-on-1-with-amar-e-stoudemire

and in this interview he says that he only has 8% body fat, feels 100%, and is stronger than ever before. http://knicksnow.com/posts/1724-stoudemire-healthy-ready

DaTPRiNCE

The Knicks are Back