Win Wed, Feb 29 vs Cleveland 7:30 PM

Win Sun, Mar 4 @ Boston 1:00 PM
Loss Tue, Mar 6 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
Loss Wed, Mar 7 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
Win Fri, Mar 9 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM

Win Sun, Mar 11 vs Philadelphia 12:00 PM
Loss Mon, Mar 12 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
Win Wed, Mar 14 vs Portland 7:30 PM
Win Fri, Mar 16 vs Indiana 7:30 PM
Win Sat, Mar 17 @ Indiana 7:00 PM

Win Tue, Mar 20 vs Toronto 7:30 PM
Loss Wed, Mar 21 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Win Fri, Mar 23 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
Win Sat, Mar 24 vs Detroit 7:30 PM

Win Mon, Mar 26 vs Milwaukee 7:30 PM
Win Wed, Mar 28 vs Orlando 7:00 PM
Win Fri, Mar 30 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Win Sat, Mar 31 vs Cleveland 7:30 PM

Loss Tue, Apr 3 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
Win Thu, Apr 5 @ Orlando 7:00 PM TNT

Win Sun, Apr 8 vs Chicago 1:00 PM
Loss Tue, Apr 10 @ Chicago 9:30 PM
Win Wed, Apr 11 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Win Fri, Apr 13 vs Washington 7:30 PM

Win Sun, Apr 15 vs Miami 1:00 PM
Win Tue, Apr 17 vs Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Win Wed, Apr 18 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM
Win Fri, Apr 20 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM

Loss Sun, Apr 22 @ Atlanta 1:00 PM
Loss Wed, Apr 25 vs Los Angeles 8:00 PM
Loss (one of those games) Thu, Apr 26 @ Charlotte

22 - 9