Become A Better Basketball Player

Kennedy Curse

Cutest Guy Here
Now i know most of you probably play basketball seeing how your a knick fan an all. Me i personally love basketball and started playing it in 6th grade made my first shot and never let go of the ball since. Ofcourse i was a NOOB when i first started playing...i shot with to hands dribbled with my head down and only drove to my right side since i am a righty. As time went on i realized more and more of my mistakes by loosing and loosing...especially to my brother. Hes kinda huge so every shot i took on him he would literally block them. Im 5'7 and hes only 6 feet but he has something for blocking shots...ive seen him block alot. The more he blocked me and zipped me the more i became aggravated with my game. SOOOOOOOOOOOO i practiced like any normal athlete. The more I practiced and played the mre i realized on what to change about my game. Lil by lil i scored more and more on my brother. This summer though playing basketball everyday helped me out because well...i beat him...3 times straight and another 2 times the next day. Now this thread is mainly to help eachother out on becoming a better basketball player. I did some things that REALLY changed how i played ball...SIMPLE tips but it really worked for me might work for you