Japan Earthquake

Crazy⑧s

Evacuee
I am a resident of Tokyo currently, and Japan needs your help. If you can afford to donate even $10, do it. Please.

An opportunity, despite the sorrow, for mankind to extend their hands and hearts to the families of the dead, the misplaced, the newly homeless and orphaned and the irreversibly injured.

Please, 1 hour's pay. It will not affect you.

Crazy⑧s

LJ4ptplay

Starter
Already donated.

I have spent a lot of time in Japan. I love it there. I love the people and the culture. From what I know about Japanese people, they will repair, rebuild and clean up extremely efficiently and quickly. They are in my thoughts and I am hoping the death toll is not too devastating.

Stay safe, Crazy.

GoNYK127

Benchwarmer
I have no problem donating money towards these other countries, but where are the other countries donating to America or helping out the U.S.A in a time of need?

LET ME REITERATE -
I have donated before and don't have a problem helping out other countries in need

petescud

Starter
I will donate a small amount as i'm disabled and don't have much of an income. My neighbor was sent there yesterday to help (he's in the Navy) hope you folks are OK considering. Terrible disaster. My wife and I watched in disbelief the news

tiger0330

Legend
I will donate a small amount as i'm disabled and don't have much of an income. My neighbor was sent there yesterday to help (he's in the Navy) hope you folks are OK considering. Terrible disaster. My wife and I watched in disbelief the news
It's the thought that counts not the amount. Very generous of you.

Crazy - I feel you. I was planning to donate but your post reminded me, I just made a donation to the Red Cross.

STAT1

Starter