Sneaky way to get this into the Knicks thread instead of the NBA thread. George Karl won COY, I was surprised by this thought Woody did a better job and thought Thibs would win it.

1. George Karl
2. Erik Spoelstra
3. Mike Woodson
4. Greg Popovich
5. Frank Vogel
6. Lionel Hollins
7. Mark Jackson
8. Tom Thibodeau
9. Kevin McHale
10. P.J. Carlesimo