Chris Broussard Carmelo is dyin to come to NY espn radio ny

XxWinKnicksxX

Benchwarmer
Man I would be so fkkn happy. I mean hes got his flaws. Some of you guys know better then me. Like I say I'm no expert but Melo in the orange and blue gives me goosebumps. Melo is a champ. Somebody please make this happen

p0nder

Starter
A dreamers dream. Home town kid comes to the knicks and instantly proves that bosh and lebron were stupid to pass on the honor of playing the the orange and blue...

I don't see it happening as denver has been very steadfast in their refusal to trade him and he's looking at leaving a big contract on the table if he doesn't resign before the CBA gets changed.

If he loves the game of basketball, he'd tell denver to shove it and he'll e here soon. If he loves the money, he'll stay in denver and fade into mediocrity as the lakers, thunder, kings and suns get better

iSaYughh

Starter
Would love Melo. But I'm now prepared to have the Knicks be built into a champion without superstars.

What position do you think Melo would play if he came though? And gallo?

XxWinKnicksxX

Benchwarmer
If I undersatnd right. He might be missin out on a huge number of $$$ if he doesent sign. The problem I hear is know one knows how much the salary cap is gonna be and he doesent know how much he will be missin out on.

Am I close. LOL

Isn't there A chance he could still make big $$$ in NY or NO way case closed

I apologize I have no idea

KBlack25

Starter
Well a few things, and call it a pipe dream but b/c Chris Broussard is really really legit now, let me have my hopes and dreams...

Carmelo demands out, and a trade to NY. Yes, he is a bad guy, but he's OUR bad guy.